Text -- 304-412-4065 Danny@DannyPettry.com

I found an old picture of the 2004 ATRA Peg Connolly Scholarship winners.

I sure miss this group of fun people!

This was the group of people who won the 2004 ATRA Peg Connolly Scholarship.

From left to right:

  • Rosemarie Hindes California State University Northridge
  • Emily Bean, Indiana University
  • Deborah Silver Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY
  • Danny Pettry, Indiana University
  • Lauren McPartlin University of Southern Maine, Portland, Maine
  • Tara MacCaughelty Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA
  • Beth Sibert Eastern Washington University, Spokane, WA
  • Jabeth Coachman Pittsburgh State University, Pittsburgh, KS